événement à venir

SUBSCRIBE Offer reserved for members,

The 27th of May 2021 In the morning

9:30 am welcome in the Town city Saint Denis. Mairie de Saint Denis.
salle du conseil municipal, place Victor Hugo 93200 Saint-Denis


History of woman architects

10h am Claudia Mattogno professor at La Sapienza in Roma, architect and urban planner for an introduction to the place of woman in architecture in Europe and at an international scale

Women architects in Europe

10:20 am Angela BRADY, ex-president of the RIBA, and founder of WOMAN IN ARCHITECTURE network in England

10h:40 Bettina DREIER FIALA wo is going to present YES WE PLAN!, an ERASMUS PLUS project on the place of woman in architecture on a European scale



10:50 am women leaders, where do we stand?
Lady Ngo MANG EPESSE president of the jury of the Simone VEIL Prize of the French Republic and researcher in women’s rights

11:00 am Elizabeth GOSSART presenting the survey conducted by the CNOA on the place of women architects in France named ARCHISCOPIE

11:15 am Award of women architects in France
Presentation of the awards Woman architect and its goals by Catherine GUYOT, president of Woman In Architecture and general-secretary of the ARVHA

11:30 am Presentation of the survey lead by the ARVHA as part of YES WE PLAN! Erasmus plus project

12:00 am Opening of exhibition : Awardees from 2013 to 2020

Cocktail reception and Lunch

27th of May in the afternoon

2:00 pm A place’s identity search, from architecture to territory
with Dominique JAKOB Winner Woman Architect 2019
Nathalie REGNIER KAGAN Special Mention Award Woman architect 2015
Des clicks et des calques winner young woman architect 2013

15:00 pm Debates

4:00 pm Including the living: architecture and the matter of the Environment
in video transmission
Anna HERINGER winner ex aequo international Prize 2020
Veronique DESCHARRIERES winner original work 2015
Florence LIPSKY winner Woman architect 2020
FABIENNE BULLE winner original Work 2019

5:30 pm Ending

The 28th of may morning

9:30 am
Equipping cities (Schools, Museums, Cultural centers), What are the evolutions of social diversity and in fashioning cities ?
Benedetta TAGLIABUE winner ex equo international prize 2020 in video transmission
Cathrin TREBELJAHR winner original work 2020
Ingrid TAILLANDIER, architecte DPLG, nominated Woman architect 2016


11:30a am Species of Spaces, tiny structures, Hommage to Georges Perec

OS!HOM architects winner young woman architect 2020
Marie PERIN TICA winner of the prize of young woman architect 2019
Cécile MESCAM winner original work 2017

Debates from 12:30 – 13:00 pm

13 h to 14 h Lunch

le 28th of may pm

Sophie DENISSOF special Mention original work 2020
Marie PERIN TICA winner of the prize of young woman architect 2019
Sophie BERTHELIER winner Woman architect 2017

4:30 – 5:00 pm Debates


the inhabitant’s participation dynamics
Nicole CONCORDET winner Woman architect 2018
Marie BLANCKAERT special Mention original work 2017

6:30 – 7:00 pm: Debates

This publication (communication) reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.


découvrir nos partenaires WWIRE