événement à venir

SUBSCRIBE Offer reserved for members,


The ARVHA, Association for Research on the City and Housing, presents the results of the 8th edition of the Women Architects’ Prize with the support of the Ministry of Culture, the Ile de France region, the City of Paris, the Pavillon de l’Arsenal, the Order of Architects, as well as with the support of BNP Paribas Real Estate, Ciments Calcia, Unibail Rodamco -Westfield and Cogedim, Batiactu and the Journal of architects.

The purpose of these awards is to honor the works and careers of women architects, so that young talents can be inspired by existing female models.

This prize is also intended to encourage and promote parity in a male-dominated profession.

We are pleased to invite you to the 8th ceremony of the Women Architects’ Award.



Here is the schedule of interventions for this ceremony – in order of appearance

Catherine GUYOT Secretary General of ARVHA 5h pm
President of Women in Architecture France
Sophie BERTHELIER Winner 2017 Woman Architect Award
Member of the Academy of Architecture of France

2020 Prize of the original work with the Laureates “original work”
5.48 pm
2020 International Prize 6.30 pm
2020 Award of female architect 7.15 pm
With Dominique JAKOB, winner of the 2019 women’s architect award
Member of the Academy of Architecture of France
And Catherine GUYOT president of the Jury and
president of Women in Architecture France
Mr Denis DESSUS chairman of the French National Council of Architects  7.35 pm

Mrs. Agnes SAAL Senior civil servant Equality Diversity, prevention of discrimination
for the Ministry of Culture 7.50 pm



découvrir nos partenaires WWIRE